Get to know the whole DAM team

We believe intelligence, trust and expertise are the key characteristics required to be successful in our market. A strong foundation to build on. And a good sense of humour goes a long way too. We want all of our clients to feel as comfortable talking to us as we do to them, so please feel free to contact us with any questions.

 

 

 

Russell Davidson

CEO & Founder

Russell@damgoodpensions.com

Lorraine Kellie

Managing Director

Lorraine@damgoodpensions.com

Lesley McLean

Client Services Manager

Lesley@damgoodwealth.com

Alex Keddie

Financial Advisor

Alex@damgoodpensions.com

Alastair Pickard

Financial Advisor

Alastair@damgoodpensions.com

Rachel Miller

Financial Advisor

Rachel@damgoodwealth.com

Rhona Waddell

Corporate Pensions Administrator

Rhona@damgoodpensions.com

Louise McConnell

Corporate Pensions Administrator

Louise.mcconnell@damgoodpensions.com

Debbie Henderson

Corporate Pensions Administrator

Debbie@damgoodpensions.com

Amanda Charles

Group Risk Administrator

Amanda.charles@damgoodpensions.com

Jenny Muir

Accounts Manager

Jenny@damgoodpensions.com

Graham Davidson

Client Services Administrator

Graham@damgoodwealth.com

Simon McQueer

Client Services Administrator

simon@damgoodpensions.com